Following her initial training at the Conservatory of Gagny she began her training at IFPRO in 2001 where she joined the youth Jazz Ballet the following year. She received her Diplôme D’Etat in Classical Ballet and in Jazz Dance, and immediately became a professor at the establishment. She joined the Ballet Jazz Rick Odums company the same year where she performed in the works of Donald McKayle and Rick Odums, notably Voiles de Silence, Temps d’Em, among others. She participated in the creation of works such as Itinérance in collaboration with Didier Lockwood who allowed her to use onstage improvisation, as well as participating in the creations Ode to Fiddler, the Wings of Happiness, and Fragments, Rick Odums most recent work. She is also a performing artist in the neo-classical company of Sébastien Malicet.

Since 2004, she has assisted Rick Odums with his creations for the Jeune Ballet de Ile de France (FFD) and the Jeune Ballet Jazz (JBJ) of IFPRO. She has served as Ballet mistress of the apprentice company of IFPRO and presently responsible for the preparation of EAT in the school, and she recently received her Certificate of Aptitude in Jazz Dance in 2014.

She has also been the recipient of a scholarship to study at the prestigious American Dance Festival, “Jacob’s Pillow”, under the direction of Milton Meyers where she worked with renowned choreographers such as Ronald K Brown and Hofesh Shechter.

About

Depuis 2004, elle assiste Rick Odums au sein de l’IFPRO et en déplacement ainsi que pour les créations avec le Jeune Ballet Ile de France (FFD) et le Jeune Ballet Jazz de l’IFPRO.

Suite à sa formation initiale au sein du Conservatoire de Gagny, entre en formation à l’IFPRO en 2001 ou elle intègre le jeune ballet Jazz l’année suivante. Elle obtient ses diplômes d’Etat en danse classique et en danse jazz et est aussitôt engagée comme professeur au sein de l’établissement. Elle joint la compagnie les Ballets Jazz Rick Odums la même année où elle interprète des ballets de répertoire de Donald McKayle et des œuvres de Rick Odums telles que Voiles de Silence, Temps d’Em parmi tant d’autres, elle participe à des créations comme  Itinérance  en collaboration avec Didier Lockwood qui lui a permit d’exploiter l’improvisation sur scène, Ode To Fiddler, Les Ailes de Bonheur, et Fragments son œuvre la plus récente. Elle est également artiste interprète dans la compagnie néo-classique Sébastien Malicet.

​Depuis 2004, elle assiste Rick Odums au sein de l’IFPRO et en déplacement ainsi que pour les créations avec le Jeune Ballet Ile de France (FFD) et le Jeune Ballet Jazz (JBJ) de l’IFPRO. Maîtresse de Ballet du JBJ et formatrice pour l’EAT jazz, elle est diplômée du Certificat d’Aptitude en danse Jazz depuis 2014.

Elle a également reçu une bourse d’étude pour le prestigieux festival Américain du Jacobs Pillow sur la direction de Milton Meyers où elle à travaillé avec des chorégraphes renommés tels que Ronald K Brown, Hofesh Shechter.