Ragga dance hall: Thursday 19h00-20h30 (Tn)

Jay-C Val (Jean-Claude Tchanque) is a multidisciplinary dancer, hit by the current movement of Dancehall and Hip Hop but also close to traditional dances. His universe is rich and constantly evolving.

Also member of “allin-Dance-Crew” Jay-C is a dancer and sportsman artist, he is inspired by his encounters and discoveries to create a dance of its own. He and practice several styles such as: Dancehall, The hiphop, the House, the Afrobeatz, Jazz Rock, and Cuban Salsa.

Jay-C transmits its universe by teaching in several Parisian and foreign schools. Multifaceted artist, Jay-C is an energetic dancer, powerful, graceful and invested, he brings his enthusiasm, his good humor and joy of dancing to the beholder.

About

Jay-C transmet son univers par l’enseignement dans plusieurs écoles parisiennes et étrangères. Artiste aux multiples facettes, Jay-C est un danseur énergique, puissant, gracieux et investi, il apporte son enthousiasme, sa bonne humeur et sa joie de danser à celui qui le regarde.

  • Ragga dance hall  : Mercredi 20h30-22h00 (Tn)
  • AFRO BEATZ : Lundi 20h30-22h00 (Tn)

Jay-C Val (Jean-Claude TCHANQUE) est un danseur pluridisciplinaire, touché par le mouvement actuel du Dancehall et du Hip hop mais aussi proche des danses traditionnelles. Son univers est riche et en perpétuelle évolution.

Egalement membre du groupe « ALLin-Dance-Crew », Jay-C est un artiste danseur et sportif, il s’inspire de ses rencontres et de ses découvertes pour créer une danse qui lui est propre. Il pratique ainsi plusieurs styles tels que : le Dancehall, Le hiphop, la House, l’Afrobeatz, le Jazz Rock, et la Salsa Cubaine.

Jay-C transmet son univers par l’enseignement dans plusieurs écoles parisiennes et étrangères. Artiste aux multiples facettes, Jay-C est un danseur énergique, puissant, gracieux et investi, il apporte son enthousiasme, sa bonne humeur et sa joie de danser à celui qui le regarde.